Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 6 of 6 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"tomharp"
[etree]Bela Fleck and the Flecktones Live at Congress Theatre on 2009-12-12 - Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
Bela Fleck and The Flecktones 12-12-2009 Congress Theatre Chicago Bluegrass and Blues Festival Chicago, IL Source: Zoom H4n, 90-degree mics, 24bit/48KHz Lineage: Zoom H4n USB Transfer > Cubase LE 4 > MacFlac > Your Ears Taped and Transferred by David B. Roth (MyTallMicStand) - dave@stealyourfacephotos.com One Set Show - 112 min
Keywords: Bela Fleck and The Flecktones; MyTallMicStand; Zoom H4n; Chicago Bluegrass and Blues Festival
Downloads: 3,209 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at SIU Arena, U of Southern Illinois on 1979-02-07 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Jack A Roe, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Black Peter-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,163 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Stagger Lee, Looks Like Rain, Deal I Need A Miracle, Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> If I Had The World To Give-> Iko Iko-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,294 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Far From Me, Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Promised Land Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, Althea, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> The Wheel-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,614 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boutwell Auditorium on 1980-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Far From Me, Feel Like A Stranger, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,605 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Althea-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose-> El Paso, Deep Elem Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,589 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(59 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)